Can’t kid a kidder

How are you feeling right now?

Well I’ve proved in last few weeks social media really has sunken to new lows ‘

I decided to prove a point that how u look what you say can get you a long way with your friendly neighbourhood faker

Now have you been asked by say your Guy or Girl who has zoomed in on your interest or your fan pages

Then wow low and behold you get befriended by someone hanging in the dark you have never known was there or perhaps you did with a remark agreeing with your comments gradually but by bit wearing down your usually high defences

Then no shock when asked if you would accept a follow (yeah)

You slowly very slowly in some cases build a rapport depends I guess how the faker wants to move this along and a what pace

Then OMG you get a follower connected to your crush /interest /

I have never witnessed so much fakery since

Worse than ever I have known

You name a celebrity or the fashion for these real handsome guys who don’t friend you at first but make videos of ;How you talking to you right in the camera

Are the best person you’ve been hurt but hey we got your back

Your worth the best and don’t let anyone tell you your not

Sounds familiar

It for you becomes a lethal drug hanging on to their every word or their videos

These I add are the vulnerable out there who are lonely been used and spat out

There are men / woman zoned in on those in desperate need

Loneliness being the perfect storm

Cutting to the chase

1 usual as the befriend there a person in a responsible job

2 there stories OMG make you cry

3 new on me but their a business page for your latest crush

4 so you have no children bet they do

5 like a wounded animal they when ready biding their time go in for the kill

You as a very vulnerable or lonely person (to that am sorry ) are A 1 meat for those who have made this their job

Wether it be

1 oh honey my responsibility in my job has left me in danger I need help

2 follow my fandom for a subscribe you will be my top fan and this place we meet is just for us

3 omg your say influencer suddenly has fallen for you

4 they most of time have children specially if you have (lol)

5 this is billon dollar /pounds income

It’s about time woman / men took a real stand against this absolute rape of people on social media

Trouble is their targeting the most vulnerable but so very very clever

Best one I heard was photo of a fit looking Guy ok

But so lonely was scammed by a woman (yes right ) but she wanted only money but sex

He replied I’m a virgin at 38 give me a break these people must think everyone is completely dum

Just in case putting up photo of some going by triple names be careful be aware

Goggle face recognition is a great tool reverse photo is such a good thing gives you everything to know on that photo

I had to do this have had friends hurt and nearly destroyed by what’s rife on all platforms

Just be aware and take care

THE Truth is OUT There


just some of the beauties you may encounter under various names on various websites

Leave a comment

Me + Richard Armitage

a frequently irreverent and occasionally cerebral feuilleton of richard armitage studies

MimiCruzC

My Comic Book Life

Morrighan's Muse

Words, Poetry, and the Muse

Ancient Armitage

Finding Richard Armitage in the classical tRAdition...among other things

The Book of Esther

"These are a few of my favorite things..."

saraobsessed

A great WordPress.com site

the armitage effect

Exploring the impact of a certain Brit actor

Armitage Agonistes

A Foray into the Fandom of Richard Armitage

Opera is Magic

lucky to live in London and enjoying its music, theatre, food

Guylty Pleasure

A place to indulge in guilty pleasures, all connected to my favourite actor - RICHARD ARMITAGE

preoccupiedwitharmitage

In which I indulge myself in my Richard problem.

The Wandering Poet

Buffy Brinkley on the Things that Inspire my Life, my Pen, and my Heart.

One Last time? Never

Just another WordPress.com site